Upcoming [PSB Edition]

petshopboys nonetheless
Pretty stoked to wake up to an announcement of Nonetheless, the new album from Pet Shop Boys! It will be released via Parlophone Records on April 26th.

Track Listing:
– Loneliness
– Feel
– Why am I dancing?
– New London boy
– Dancing star
– A new bohemia
– The schlager hit parade
– The secret of happiness
– Bullet for Narcissus
– Love is the law

The 2CD and double white vinyl deluxe editions of “Nonetheless“ include the bonus four-track EP, “Furthermore”, featuring completely new recordings of “Heart”, “Being boring”, “Always on my mind” and “It’s a sin”.

Of course, I have preordered the deluxe vinyl, deluxe CD, and the “Loneliness” CD single from their UK store (the US store isn’t offering the CD single). Plus, I should get a signed art card from the boys (exclusive to the UK store). Whoot, whoot!

You can stream the new single, “Loneliness” (featuring two non-album tracks) on all music streaming services and see the official video over on YouTube.

Upcoming [PSB Edition]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *